Info deelnemende ploegen Waaslandcup 2020-2021


Info Deelnemende Ploegen Waaslandcup 2020-2021
         
         
Ploeg Stamnr Contact  E-mail Telefoon
SVE Bazel 2794 Marco Cuyt jeugd@svebazel.be 0474/249552
Sp. Burcht FC 9465 Peter Temmerman petertemmerman66@gmail.com 0476/329470
FC Daknam 9125 Boucharrafat Aissa Tvjo@fcdaknam.be 0468/113005
SKL Doorslaar 7187 Jonas Zaman jonas_zaman28@yahoo.com  
HRS Haasdonk 9524 Benny Malfliet bennymalfliet@outlook.com 0496/021738
KFC Heikant Zele 4174 Björn Van Eetvelde vaneetvelde.bjorn@gmail.com 0486/894171
Kalfort Puursica 9706 Jan Van Der Taelen jvdt@skynet.be 0477/407719
KJV Kruibeke 2829 Sven Goossens svengoossens1@icloud.com 0475/790173
Sv. Melsele 3541 Luc Segers luc.segers12@telenet.be 0495/205024
KFC Moerbeke 2990 Melissa Van Everbroeck vaneverbroeck_melissa@hotmail.com 0479/652648
KVK Robur 4162 Hellmut Wagemans(U-15) hellmut_wagemans@hotmail.com 0474/502638
KVK Robur 4162 Christoph Drougas (U-11) christoph.drougas@telenet.be 0477/917304
KVK Robur 4162 Dominiek Smekens (U-9) dominiek_smekens@yahoo.com 0499/295111
KVK Robur 4162 Florian Dierickx (U-8) floriandi@outlook.com  
KOFC Rupelmonde 3858 Steven Craet jeugd.kofc.rupelmonde@gmail.com 0472/771005
KFCH Sinaai 6258 Tom De Cort tornooienkfchsinaai@telenet.be 0479/722267
KFC St-Gillis W 4385 Raoul De Roeck raoul.de.roeck@telenet.be  
SKN St-Niklaas 9264 Eric Verschuren GC-jeugd@sknsn.be 0470/465008
FCH St-Pauwels 5049 Tom Malschaert malschaert.tom@gmail.com 0475/336142
KFC Vrasene 3623 Koen Vanwynsberghe hogenakker@skynet.be 0478/210602
Waasland-Beveren 4068 Jean-Piere Van Campfort vancampfortjeanpierre@live.be 0477/719849
VK White Boys 8101 Van Everbroeck Peter van.everbroeck.peter@telenet.be 0474/343783
KFC Wintam 3911 Sven Thijs jeugdkfcwintam@gmail.com 0472/223966