Ploeg Stamnr Contact  E-mail Telefoon
SVE Bazel 2794 Marco Cuyt jeugdsvebazel@gmail.com 0474/249552
HRS Haasdonk 9524 Kevin Rasschaert kevin.rasschaart@telenet.be 0474/319378
KSK Klinge 4211 Cleymans Gunther papierkot@live.nl 0475/285979
Sv. Melsele 3541 Luc Segers luc.segers12@telenet.be 0495/205024
Sv. Melsele 3541 Robby Van Stappen robby.van.stappen@telenet.be
FC Oppuurs 8765 Joachim Ivens joachimdendartser@hotmail.com 0473/456691
KVK Robur 4162 Christoph Drougas (U-12) christoph.drougas@telenet.be 0477/917304
KVK Robur 4162 Drieghe Joris (U-8B) drieghejoris@gmail.com 0474/775228
KVK Robur 4162 Tjorven Quintelier (U-8A) tjorfken@hotmail.com 0471/011557
KSK Kallo 4218 Vergauwen Dirk dirk.vergauwen@skynet.be 0479/800207
KFCH Sinaai 6258 Jurgen Vissers tornooienkfchsinaai@telenet.be 0479/749451
SK St-Amands 7027 Tierens Bert Bert1.tierens@skynet.be 0476/689983
SKN St-Niklaas 9264 Bultheel Etienne etiennebultheel@sknsn.be 0486/291933
FCH St-Pauwels 5049 Dellaert Stijn stijn.dellaert@telenet.be 0497/502334
KFC Vrasene 3623 Koen Vanwynsberghe hogenakker@skynet.be 0478/210602
VK White Boys 8101 Van Everbroeck Peter van.everbroeck.peter@telenet.be 0474/343783
KFC Wintam 3911 Sven Thijs jeugdkfcwintam@gmail.com 0472/223966